Hello Fellow Human Beings

Good morning/afternoon/evening/night to you who happens to be reading this right now. This is my blog (in case you haven’t figured that yet) and its the best place in the internet! Okay, probably not yet but I’ll try my best in making my posts an interesting read and this site pretty to look at.

Who am I exactly?

I am Shupp.

A young adult who is studying fashion design and trying to survive in a world that she don’t really understand yet. To be completely honest I doubt I’ll ever understand the world but whatevs, as long as I can survive. I suppose this is where I’ll document my life. This will be where you’ll hear me rant and complain and fangirl and grow up. I guess it’ll be kinda like a diary?

Also, much of this site is going to be dedicated to kpop and related things. Just a warning (unless you like the genre of course, in which case; enjoy!:)).

So anyhoo, I hope you enjoy your time here on my blog and have a great day/night/afternoon/evening!

Farewell for now, I’ll see you in my next post.

tumblr_n3h44mrct21r23z6mo2_500

(credits to whoever created this gif)

Leave a Reply

